Vendor List


EVENT PLANNING, COORDINATION & DESIGN

Dream Days By Deborah  
Deborah Lew (310) 567-7563  deborah@dreamdaysevents.com     
Dreamdaysevents.awardspace.com
 
Wink! Weddings
Liz Brandon (310) 916-7599  elizabeth@winkwed.com     
Winkwed.com          
 
Sixteen Fourteen Events
Anne Jojo Belisario (909) 706-0676 annejojo@sixteenfourteenevents.com     
Sixteenfourteenevents.com 
 
IMP Events
Liz Chacon (310) 809-6492  liz@impdj.com     
Imp-events.com      
 
Ida Gardner Events
Ida Gardner (310) 403-9871 idagardner@me.com
Idagardnerevents.com       
 
LEVEL Events        
Jenny Thomas (714) 769-9989 jenny@levelevents.com
LevelEvents.com     
 


 
FLORISTS
                                                                                                                                    
Flower Duet
Casey Coleman Schwartz & Kit Wertz 310-792-4968 casey@flowerduet.com         
Flowerduet.com        
 
Sadhna Florals
Sadhna Sejpal 310-359-5599 sadhna@sadnafloralstudio.com         
Sadhnasfloralstudio.com     
 
Bloombox Designs
Fayaz Chamadia (949) 200-9048 info@bloomboxdesigns.com
Bloomboxdesigns.com          
 
Karen Sartori
Karen Sartori (310) 971-0967 ksartori@cox.net
KarenSartori.com

 
RENTALS
                                                                                                                                    
LEVEL Events
Jenny Thomas (714) 769-9989 jenny@levelevents.com    
LevelEvents.com
 
Premiere Party Rents
Sandy Radicevic (310) 670-3400 info@premierepartyrents.com     
Premierepartyrents.com    
 
Kool Party Rentals
Ashley Ortega (760) 609-5570 ashley@koolpartyrentals.com     
Koolpartyrentals.com
          
Star Event Production
Armand Nohadeyan (818) 636-4104  stareventproduction@gmail.com     
Stareventproductions.com 
 
Pretty Vintage Rentals
(818) 398-9136 prettyvintagerentals@gmail.com     
Prettyvintagerentals.com    
 
It’s A Deal Casino Rentals
(310) 379-3325 info@itsadealcasino.com     
Itsadealcasino.com  

One Call Event Rentals
Darlene (714) 794-2076 onecalleventrentals@gmail.com
OneCallEventRentals.com

 
ENTERTAINMENT
                                                                                                                                    
VOX DJ’s
Jack Farmer (310) 613-7056 jack@voxdjs.com     
Voxdjs.com    

Tino Productions
Tino Macchia (949) 533-1006 tino@tinoproductions.com
TinoProductions.com

 
BEAUTY & STYLING
 
Hair by Ariana
Ariana Castiglia (714) 367-6069 HairByAriana@gmail.com
hairxariana.com
                                                                                                                               
Nicol Artistry Make Up
Nicol Artistry (310) 977-4885 nicolartistry@icloud.com     
Nicolartistry.com      

 
MENSWEAR
                                                                                                                                    
Friar Tux
Shanti Telemaque (310) 534-4700 stelemaque@friartux.com     
Friartux.com 
 
The Black Tux
Theblacktux.com       


PHOTOGRAPHY        
                                   
Love Janet Photography
Janet Santoanochai (310) 500-5898 janet@lovejanetphoto.com     
Lovejanetphoto.com  

Duke Photography
Duke Khodaverdian (626) 744-9695  duke@dukeimages.com   
Dukeimages.com

D. Park Photography
Drexelle Park (714) 538-5234 drexelle@dparkphotography.com     
Dparkphotography.com       

Kylie Chevalier Photography
Kylie Chevalier (714) 501-7259 kyliechevalier@gmail.com     
Kyliechevalier.com    

Adam Kent Photography
Adam Kent (951) 294-8896 adam@adamkentphotography.com     
Adamkentphotography.com        

FONZII Productions
Allen Chen (626) 922-1031 Allen@Fonzii.com
Fonzii.com 



PHOTOBOOTHS     
                                       
Halo Photobooth
Cecilia Chavez (424) 477-4090 info@halophotobooth.com     
Halophotobooth.com 

LEVEL Events 
Jenny Thomas (714) 769-9989  Jenny@levelevents.com    
LevelEvents.com     



VIDEOGRAPHY       
 
Noble Vision Films
Sam Pablo (808) 382-7197 noblevisionfilms@gmail.com
NobleVisionFilms.com
                                
White Rose Productions
Jan Chen (909) 979-1242 info@whiteroseproduction.com     
Whiteroseproduction.com    

Perryfield Films
Brian Perry 888-339-3395 weddings@perryfieldfilms.com        
Perryfieldfilms.com   

Wedding Video Pro
Mike Bauch 877.933.3843 wolfbauch@gmail.com
www.weddingvideopro.com



BAKERIES                                         

Torrance Bakery
(310) 320-2722 info@torrancebakery.com     
Torrancebakery.com 

Sweet & Saucy Shop
Melody Brandon (562) 595-1100  info@sweetandsaucyshop.com   
Sweetandsaucyshop.com     



HOTELS                                             

Torrance Marriot                 
(310) 316-3636 Marriot.com  

Terranea
(310) 265-2800 Terranea.com           



OFFICIANTS           
                           
Great Officiants
Alan Katz (562) 435-4000   info@greatofficiants.com    
Greatofficiants.com



BARTENDING      
                              
Goose On The Rocks 
Benson Ma (626) 354-2106 bma@gooseontherocks.info     
Gooseontherocks.info            
                                               
CLICK HERE for a printable version of our Vendor List.