Board Of Directors

Palos Verdes Performing Arts
2017-2018 Board of Directors


Abby Douglass, President
Arline Grotz, Vice President
David Diestel, Chief Financial Officer
Julie Moe Reynolds, Executive Board
Steven Moe, Corporate Secretary
Dick Moe, Executive Board

Pam Barrett-Hill
Jackie Crowley
Max Grupenhagen
Jim Hill
Sal Intagliata
Betty Reider, Chorusliners and Bravo Chair
Tanya Mann, Backstage Chair
Teresa Sun, MAP Chair
Nancy Budde, ACT II Chair
 


Palos Verdes Performing Arts 
Staff Members

 

Staff Contact Information
310.544.0403

Name/Title E-mail Ext.
Julie Moe Reynolds
Executive Director
julier@pvperformingarts.com 267
Chris Gilbert
Director of Marketing, Sales & Public Relations
chrisg@pvperformingarts.com 263
Joel Sluyter
Conservatory Director
joels@pvperformingarts.com 303
Melissa Mollo
Associate Director of Marketing/Graphic Design
melissam@pvperformingarts.com 256
Kelly Schmocker
Public Relations Consultant
kellys@pvperformingarts.com 310-218-2525
Greg Forbess
Operations & Technical Director
gregf@pvperformingarts.com 228
Ebony Winski
Director of Rentals
ebony@pvperformingarts.com 264
Ashley Barraco
Director of Patron Services
ashleyb@pvperformingarts.com 222
Judy Getzin
Financial & Operational Support Specialist
judyg@pvperformingarts.com 224
Jeanne Powell
Volunteer Coordinator & Sr. House Manager
   
Rentals rentals@pvperformingarts.com
264