Board Of Directors

Palos Verdes Performing Arts
Board of Directors


Abby Douglass, President
Arline Grotz, Vice President
David Diestel, Chief Financial Officer
Julie Moe Reynolds, Executive Board
Steven Moe, Corporate Secretary

Pam Barrett-Hill
Jackie Crowley
Max Grupenhagen
Jim Hill
Betty Reider, Chorusliners and Bravo Chair
Sue Soldoff
 


Palos Verdes Performing Arts 
Staff Members

 

Staff Contact Information
310.544.0403

Name/Title E-mail Ext.
Julie Moe Reynolds
Executive Director
julier@pvperformingarts.com 267
     
Joel Sluyter
Conservatory Director
joels@pvperformingarts.com 303
Melissa Mollo
Associate Director of Marketing/Graphic Design
melissam@pvperformingarts.com 256
Kelly Schmocker
Public Relations Consultant
kellys@pvperformingarts.com 310-218-2525
Greg Forbess
Operations & Technical Director
gregf@pvperformingarts.com 228
Ashley Barraco
Director of Patron Services and Events
ashleyb@pvperformingarts.com 264
Judy Getzin
Financial & Operational Support Specialist
judyg@pvperformingarts.com 265
Jeanne Powell
Volunteer Coordinator & Sr. House Manager
   
Rentals rentals@pvperformingarts.com 264