Board Of Directors

Palos Verdes Performing Arts
2016-2017 Board of Directors


Abby Douglass, President
David Diestel, Vice President
Julie Moe Reynolds, Chief Financial Officer
Steven Moe, Corporate Secretary
Dick Moe, Executive Board

Pam Barrett-Hill
Jackie Crowley
Max Grupenhagen
Jim Hill
Kelly Curtis Intagliata
Sal Intagliata
Sandra Sanders

EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS

Maude Landon, Encore Circle Chair
Betty Reider, Chorusliners and Bravo Chair
Dick Moe, Honorary Producers Chair
Marta Rhodes, Backstage Chair
Teresa Sun, MAP Chair
Arlene Grotz, Act II Chair

TRUSTEE EMERITUS

Harlyne J. Norris
 


Palos Verdes Performing Arts 
Staff Members

 

Staff Contact Information
310.544.0403

Name/Title E-mail Ext.
Julie Moe Reynolds
Executive Director
julier@palosverdesperformingarts.com 267
Carolyn Crossley
Business and Finance Manager
carolync@palosverdesperformingarts.com 262
Chris Gilbert
Director of Sales and Development
chrisg@pvperformingarts.com 263
Joel Sluyter
Co-Director of the Conservatory
joels@palosverdesperformingarts.com 303
Kimberly Wood
Co-Director of the Conservatory
kimberlyw@palosverdesperformingarts.com 302
Melissa Mollo
Marketing Director
melissam@palosverdesperformingarts.com 256
Kelly Schmocker
Public Relations Director
kellys@palosverdesperformingarts.com 266
Greg Forbess
Operations & Technical Director
gregf@palosverdesperformingarts.com 228
Stacy Hennon Stone
Assistant Technical Director
stacyh@palosverdesperformingarts.com 227
Lara Avengoza
Director of Rentals
laraa@palosverdesperformingarts.com 264
Anne Montavon
Director of Patron and Volunteer Services
annem@palosverdesperformingarts.com 222
Judy Getzin
Volunteer Coordinator/Senior House Manager
judyg@palosverdesperformingarts.com 224